Ukraine, Kharkov, 61010,

2 Malomiasnitskaya Str.,


Tel.: +38 (057) 719-46-72
Fax.: +38 (057) 719-42-65

http://uss.co.ua/

 ussbuild@gmail.com

Send e-mail

Yuzhspetsstroy

General Director  of PJSC “Yuzhspetsstroy”, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Private JSC SBAD “Tonnelstroy”, member of the Supervisory Board of “KhBU”, Honored Builder of Ukraine – Nikolay Gavrilovich Shevyakin.

PJSC “Yuzhspetsstroy” operates since 1961 and is engaged in construction activities across the territory of Ukraine. To perform works, the organization has a staff of qualified employees and state licenses, which give the right to carry out these activities.

The structure of the company includes: its own concrete and asphalt plants, a construction lab, a special fleet of construction equipment, heavy trucks, production bases and warehouses, building and assembling department in Kremenchug and 3 building and assembling departments in Kharkov.

PJSC “Yuzhspetsstroy” performs a full range of construction works:

  • Functions of general contractor in the construction;
  • All types of excavation;
  • Design works;
  • All kinds of foundations;
  • Construction of shopping centers;
  • Construction of sports facilities, including ice arenas;
  • Construction of bridges;
  • Construction of tunnels;
  • Landslide-prevention activities with stabilization of unstable soils;
  • Solid building;
  • Construction of residential complexes, objects of metallurgical, machinery and other industrial enterprises;
  • Construction and reconstruction of roads;
  • Construction of hydraulic structures, reservoirs, dams;
  • Construction of unique water and sewage plants;
  • Installation of equipment;
  • Construction of pumping stations of all types;
  • Construction of dams, ponds, waterworks;
  • Construction of sunk wells of various diameters and depths;
  • Renovation and construction of oil refineries;
  • Repair and installation of slurry pipelines;
  • Construction of tailings;
  • Refurbishing of pipelines of large diameter;
  • Construction of gas pipelines and facilities for oil and gas processing;
  • Laying and repair of utilities and structures;
  • Construction of modern ventilated facades;
  • Implementation of landscaping and gardening works;
  • Installation of all kinds of piles: driven, bored and inclined;
  • Retaining walls by the method of secant piles.

The company PJSC “Yuzhspetsstroy” has a developed industrial base and experienced workers and engineering and technical personnel, a large fleet of vehicles and machinery, units for piles installation: drilling rigs BIS, Bauer BG 24, Klemm KP 802, and a set of equipment for pipeline rehabilitation.

The main activities of “Yuzhspetsstroy” are: industrial construction, residential construction, public works (construction of sewers, laying of water supply, construction of engineering networks, sewage treatment plants and sewage pumping stations), construction of shopping centers, construction of modern solid waste landfills, road construction and improvement.

For several decades, the company occupies a leading position in Ukraine, differing with its reliability and stability. Reputation of PJSC “Yuzhspetsstroy” is confirmed by the erection of complex and economically significant objects, such as: reconstruction of Shebelinskiy gas processing plant (Kharkov region) together with the firm “BASIC SYSTEMS Inc.” (USA), Poltavskiy mining plant, Kremenchugskiy refinery, water supply and sewage of Kharkov; water supply system of Dergachi, treatment facilities in Kharkov, works on the construction of starting section III of line III of Kharkov subway; plant of building materials of the company Henkel Bautechnik (Ukraine) in Balakleya; solid waste landfill in Kharkov, construction of a dealership “Nissan”; construction of a shopping complex “MegaMax”, reconstruction of “Metallist” stadium, reconstruction of the International Checkpoint “Goptovka”; construction of a new sports arena with artificial ice in Druzhkovka of Donetsk region; complex foundations on the basis of inclined piles at a site in Kharkov, construction of multi-functional complexes in Kharkov; installation of foundations for wind power plants in Krasnodon, Lugansk region, construction of an oil extraction plant in Chuguyev, Kharkov region, reconstruction of “Rogan” Brewery in Kharkov.

Time-tested cooperation of the company with leading domestic and foreign enterprises in the construction industry provides the construction company PJSC “Yuzhspetsstroy” with leading positions in the future. Together with our partners we care about the superiority of our services in the construction market of Ukraine and abroad.

 

Contacts:

Ukraine, Kharkov, 61010,

2 Malomyasnitskaya Str.

Tel.: +38 (057) 719-46-72,

Fax: +38 (057) 719-42-65

e-mail:  ussbuild@gmail.com

http://uss.co.ua/

Украина, г. Харьков, 61010,

ул. Маломясницкая,2

Тел. +38 (057) 719-46-72,

Факс+38 (057) 719-42-65

 uss_kharkov@i.ua

http://pspbud.com/

Написать письмо

ЮжСпецСтрой

Генеральный директор ПАО «Южспецстрой», председатель правления ЧАО ССМУ «Тоннельстрой», член наблюдательного совета «ХСС», заслуженный строитель Украины - Шевякин Николай Гаврилович.

ПАО «Южспецстрой» функционирует с 1961 года и занимается строительной деятельностью по всей территории Украины. Для выполнения работ организация располагает штатом квалифицированных сотрудников, а также государственными лицензиями, дающими право осуществлять данные виды деятельности.

В структуру предприятия входят: собственные бетонный и асфальтобетонный заводы, строительная лаборатория, автопарк специальной строительной техники, большегрузного автотранспорта, производственные базы и складской комплекс, строительно-монтажное управление в г. Кременчуг и 3 строительно-монтажных управлений в г. Харьков.

ПАО «Южспецстрой» выполняет весь комплекс строительных работ:

  • Функции генподрядчика в строительстве;
  • Все виды земляных работ;
  • Проектные и дизайнерские работы;
  • Устройство всех видов фундаментов;
  • Строительство торговых центров;
  • Строительство спортивных сооружений в т.ч. ледовых арен;
  • Строительство мостов;
  • Строительство тоннелей;
  • Противооползневые мероприятия с закреплением неустойчивых грунтов;
  • Монолитное строительство;
  • Строительство жилых комплексов, объектов металлургических, машиностроительных и других промышленных предприятий;
  • Строительство и реконструкция автомобильных дорог;
  • Строительство гидротехнических сооружений, водохранилищ, дамб;
  • Строительство уникальных водопроводных и канализационных станций;
  • Монтаж оборудования;
  • Строительство насосных станций всех типов;
  • Строительство плотин, прудов, гидротехнических сооружений;
  • Строительство опускных колодцев различного диаметра и глубины;
  • Реконструкция и строительство нефтеперерабатывающих заводов;
  • Ремонт и укладка пульпопроводов;
  • Строительство хвостохранилищ;
  • Санирование трубопроводов больших диаметров;
  • Строительство газопроводов и комплексов по переработке нефти и газа;
  • Прокладка и ремонт инженерных сетей и сооружений;
  • Возведение современных вентилируемых фасадов;
  • Выполнение работ по благоустройству и озеленению;
  • -Устройство всех видов свай: забивных, буронабивных и буроинъекционных;
  • Устройство подпорных стен методом секущих свай.

Предприятие ПАО "Южспецстрой" имеет развитую производственную базу и укомплектовано опытными рабочими и инженерно-техническими кадрами, имеет большой парк машин и механизмов, установки для устройства свай: БИС, буроинъекционная установка BauerBG24, буровая установка KlemmKP802, а также комплекс оборудования для санации трубопроводов.

Основными направлениями деятельности «Южспецстрой» являются: промышленное строительство, жилищное строительство, коммунальное строительство (строительство канализации, прокладка водопровода, строительство инженерных сетей, очистных сооружений и канализационных насосных станций), строительство торговых центров, строительство современных полигонов твердых бытовых отходов, дорожное строительство и благоустройство.

Уже несколько десятилетий компания занимает лидирующие позиции в Украине, отличаясь надежностью и стабильностью. Репутация ПАО «Южспецстрой» подтверждена возведением сложных и экономически значимых объектов, среди которых: реконструкция Шебелинского газоперерабатывающего завода  (Харьковская область) совместно с фирмой «BASICSYSTEMSInc.» (США); Полтавский горно-обогатительный комбинат; Кременчугский нефтеперерабатывающий завод; система водоснабжения и канализации г. Харькова; система водоснабжения г. Дергачи; комплекс очистных сооружений г. Харькова; работы по строительтству IIIпускового участка IIIлинии Харьковского метрополитена; завод по производству строительных материалов фирмы Хенкель Баутехник (Украина) в г. Балаклея; полигон твердых бытовых отходов г. Харьков; строительство автосалона «Nissan»; строительство торгового комплекса «Мегамакс»; реконструкция стадиона «Металлист»; реконструкция МАПП «Гоптовка»; строительство нового современного спортивного сооружения с искусственным льдом г. Дружковка  Донецкая обл.; устройство сложных фундаментов на основе буроинъекционных свай на объекте г. Харькова; строительство многофункциональных комплексов г. Харьков; устройство фундаментов под ветровые электростанции в г. Краснодон, Луганская область; строительство маслоэкстракционного завода в г. Чугуев, Харьковская область; реконструкция «Пивзавода «Рогань» г. Харьков.

Проверенное временем сотрудничество компании с ведущими отечественными и зарубежными предприятиями строительной отрасли обеспечивает строительной компании ПАО «Южспецстрой» лидирующие позиции в будущем. Совместно с нашими партнерами мы заботимся о превосходстве наших услуг на строительном рынке Украины и за ее пределами.

30.04.2015 г.

Годовой отчет компании за 2014 год

 

Контакты:

Украина, г. Харьков, 61010, ул. Маломясницкая,2

Тел. +38 (057) 719-46-72,

Факс+38 (057) 719-42-65

e-mail: uss_kharkov@i.ua

http://pspbud.com/